STAFF LIST SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

HEAD TEACHER

Ms Claire Meakin

DEPUTY HEAD TEACHERS

Ms Jenny Devlin Mr Neil Ewing Mr Alasdair Harvey

BUSINESS MANAGERS

Mrs Karen Kent Ms Faith Reilly

TEACHING STAFF

ART				
Mrs N Watson (PT)				
Mrs M Ewing				
Mrs M Montgomery				
Ms K Murray				
Ms H Wyllie				
BUSINESS				
TECHNICI OGV 8.				

BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY & ENTERPRISE

Ms K Warman (PT) Ms A MacGregor Mrs J Scott Mr D Soames

CURRICULUM SUPPORT

Ms M Phillips (PT)
Ms C Beesley
Ms L Gray
Ms J Hutchinson
Ms C Johnston
Mrs C Kennedy
Ms A Kirkpatrick
Mrs J Lowrie
Ms M MacDonald
Mrs S McGowan
Ms M Murray
Ms R Suttie

DESIGN & TECHNOLOGY

Mr S Woodrow (PT)
Mrs S Batty
Mr W H Griffiths
Mr P Longley
Mrs R Maclean
Ms R Reid
Mr A Scott
Mrs L Sinclair

DRAMA

Mrs C Slade (PT) Mrs L Tait

ENGLISH

Mrs H Spence (PT)
Ms B Brooks-Taylor
Mr G Garson
Mr I Maclean
Ms K Melrose
Ms R Roberts
Mr R Robinson
Mrs L Thompson

GUIDANCE

Mrs M Firth (Guidance Manager, Part time)) Mr M Berry (PT) Ms B Taylor (PT) Mrs R Woods (PT) Mr C Nisbet (PT) Mrs L Foggo (PT) Ms C Beesley (PT)

LANGUAGES

Mr B Pesci (PT) Ms P Houghton Mrs F Lawtie Mrs C Robinson

MATHS

Mr J McCall (PT) Mrs L Cumming Ms A Harcus Mrs J Hepworth Mr I Holder Ms R McMahon Mr P Trickett

Mrs F Reed (PT)

Mrs D Denvir

Mr A Harvey

MUSIC

Mr P Stephenson
INSTRUMENTAL
MUSIC TEACHERS
Mr B Jones (Brass)
Mrs L Kelly (Strings)
Mr D Montgomery
(Strings)
Mr R Murray
(Woodwind)
Mrs E Sullivan (Strings)
Ms E Wilkinson

(Woodwind)

PE

Mr M Garson (PT) Mrs K Garson Ms C Irvine Mr D Watt

SCIENCE

Dr E Johnston (PT)
Mrs M Allen
Mr J Curran
Miss J Ferguson
Dr M Maley
Mr H Memmott
Mrs R Moar
Mr A Oakey
Dr H Scott
Ms C Toland
Mr J Whyborne

SOCIAL SUBJECTS

Mrs S Hoggan-Nisbet (PT) Ms J Devlin Mr N Ewing Miss T Leslie Mr T Ogbhemhe Ms C Peak Miss J Warwick Ms L Wilson

EXTENDED SCHOOL SUPPORT TEAM

PASTORAL & SCHOOL HEALTH TEAM **DEVELOPING THE COMMUNITY** YOUNG WORKFORCE **ATTAINMENT** Mrs L Reed **LEARNING OFFICER SUPPORT** Mrs T Sinclair Mrs L Rendall (EQUITY) Mr T Evans Mrs H Stevenson Ms K Beaver **EDUCATIONAL SKILLS DEVELOPMENT PSYCHOLOGIST IN-SCHOOL EQUITY WORKERS** COUNSELLORS **SCOTLAND** Mrs C Lyner Mr G Innes Mrs M Gray Mrs S Craigie Mrs C Milne Mrs K Robinson-Mr F Macleod YOUTH WORKER Howard Mrs G Mackay Mrs M Broadhurst Mr R Macfarlane Ms K Tulloch

PUPIL SUPPORT (Education department support for pupils across Orkney)

PRINCIPAL TEACHER **SEAL (SOCIAL & HEARING SUPPORT NEURODIVERSITY** OF SUPPORT FOR **EMOTIONAL ASPECTS OF** Mrs B Balcombe **SUPPORT** LEARNING) **LEARNING &** Mrs I Sandor Mrs K Craigie **INCLUSION** Mrs K Hobbs COMMUNICATION Mr A Massey Mr M Taylor **SUPPORT** Mrs K Mills Mrs Jeanne Kocemba **OUTREACH SUPPORT TEACHER** Mrs C Taylor

NON-TEACHING STAFF

AUXILIARIES	JANITORS	SUPPORT FOR LEARNIN	G ASSISTANTS
Mrs S McNeill	Mr S Scott (Head Janitor)	Mr M Bell	Mrs C Inkster
Mrs L Pirie	Mr R Campbell	Mrs C Bird	Mr J Moloney
Ms S Steadman	Mr P MacDonald	Mr S Bray	Mrs S Reid
		Ms J Brown	Mrs J Rendall
OFFICE	TECHNICIANS	Ms J Douglas	Ms S Robertson
Mrs M MacLennan	Mr J Moodie (Senior	Mr B Durrand	Ms S Skea
(Office Manager)	Technician)	Miss A Fletcher	Mrs S Stark
Mrs G Hay	Mr M Norquay	Mrs J Foulis	Mrs K Thomson
Mrs E Horne	Mr S Thompson	Mrs E Gray	Mrs T Walls
Mrs E Mainland		Mrs H Hayes	
Mrs F Walls	LIBRARY		
	Mr A Stanley		
KITCHEN			
Mrs C Daley			